Thank you to all our sponsors for the 2018 Boo Blast!

It is because of sponsors like you we can continue our 66-year tradition of this fun community event!

 

Sponsor

Level

Link

California State Parks / Crystal Cove State Park Ferris Wheel http://www.crystalcovestatepark.org/
The Ranch at Laguna Beach Premier Ride https://www.theranchlb.com
Hobie Surf Shop Laguna Beach Premier Ride https://www.hobiesurfshop.com/
The Kang Family Premier Ride  
DiGiovanni Orthodontics Premier Ride http://www.braceyourself.org/
Pelican Hill Resort Large Inflatable + In-Kind Donor https://www.pelicanhill.com
Anderson Law Group, Inc. Large Inflatable Sponsor http://www.andersonlawgroupinc.com/
VOLCOM/ Laguna Surf & Sport T-shirt Sponsor https://surfandsport.com/
Boys and Girls Club Game/Attraction http://bgclagunabeach.org/
Laguna Mountain Toys Game/Attraction http://www.lagunamountaintoys.com/
The Black Family Game/Attraction  
Laguna Beach Little League Game/Attraction https://www.beachbaseball.com/
The Schiller Family Game/Attraction  
Chris Tebbutt Real Estate Game/Attraction https://www.compass.com/agents/la/chris-tebbutt/
Nick's Laguna Beach & South of Nick's - Laguna Beach Game/Attraction http://nicksrestaurants.com/nicks-laguna-beach/
The Tran Family Banner  
Dr. Veronica F. Nice, DC Banner https://www.nicetouchchiropractic.com/
Chase | J.P. Morgan Private Bank Banner https://am.jpmorgan.com/
Bryan Werlemann | Wells Fargo Advisors Banner https://fa.wellsfargoadvisors.com/bryan-werlemann/
Kimball Orthodontics Laguna Beach Banner https://www.kimballortho.com/
Orange County Concierge Banner http://orangecountyconcierge.com/
The UPS Store / Laguna Beach Banner https://locations.theupsstore.com/
Another Kind Cafe Banner http://www.anotherkindcafe.com/
Blk Dot Coffee Banner https://www.blkdotcoffee.com/
Wine Gallery In-Kind https://winegallerylaguna.com/
Zinc Cafe In-Kind http://www.zinccafe.com/
Ladies & Gents Hair Salon In-Kind http://www.ladiesandgentshairsalon.com/
Trader Joe's In-Kind https://locations.traderjoes.com/
Pacific Symphony In-Kind https://www.pacificsymphony.org
The Well, Personal Fitness Studio In-Kind https://thewellfit.com/
Camp Galileo In-Kind https://www.galileo-camps.com/
The Lumberyard In-Kind http://www.lblumberyard.com/
Roots Beauty In-Kind https://rootsbeauty.com/
Laguna Beach Beer Company In-Kind https://lagunabeer.com/
Pacific Blue Yoga In-Kind https://pacificblueyoga.com/
Garage Collective In-Kind https://shopgaragecollectivelaguna.com/
Laguna Canyon Winery In-Kind https://www.lagunacanyonwinery.com/
Project Scientist In-Kind https://www.projectscientist.org/
Laguna Music Teacher Linda Sholik In-Kind http://www.lagunamusicteacher.com/
A Moment’s Peace: Mobile Massage For Parents In-Kind https://www.yelp.com/biz/
Laguna Beach Dojo In-Kind https://lagunabeachkarate.com/
Yoga Sapien In-Kind https://www.yogasapienlb.com/
Pearl Street General Store In-Kind http://www.pearlstgeneral.com/
Paulo Prietto In-Kind http://solagskimschool.com/