2018-2019 El Morro PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

President

Liz Black

president@elmorropta.org

 

Vice President

Angela Harris

vicepresident@elmorropta.org

 

Treasurer

Andrea Heins

treasurer@elmorropta.org

 

Recording Secretary

Allison Trotter

recording@elmorropta.org

 

Financial Secretary

Lisa Barreth

financial@elmorropta.org

 

Parliamentarian

James Azadian

parliamentarian@elmorropta.org

 

Historian

Maggie Kruse

historian@elmorropta.org

 

Membership

James Azadian

membership@elmorropta.org

 

Technology

Trisha Dearing

web@elmorropta.org

Click here to see all the different committees and chairs of each. If you are interested in getting more involved, please don't hesitate to contact any one of us! Email our President for general questions.

 

Thursday, March 21st, 5:30-7:30pm

Pelican Hill Resort will host a parents' night out for El Morro families to enjoy the sunset, live music, socialize and bid on the fabulous items offered in the silent auction! Click here to Register for the event.

SHOP NOW at shop.emjogathon.org!

Babysitting available with the Boys and Girls Club Canyon Branch from 5-8pm for only $10 per child! Click here to sign up!